Female Escorts / East Lothian /Miss Emma Payne

Miss Emma Payne

About Me

I am a very well educated and experienced true Scottish Dominatrix. I fit the word in all ways from my long athletic legs that go on forever to my curvy peachy ass which I like to clad in rubber, leather and PVC. I am 6'4" in my highest heels and love my black shiny thigh high boots! They are perfect for bringing my adoring subs to their knees! All you need to know is that I fulfill fantasies. I listen and tailor my sessions based on the individual needs and add my own special flair. I am extremely good at what I do and I guarantee that you won't be disappointed. I have a very clean, discrete and fully equipped Playroom with furniture and lots of equipment that I like to utilize in very wicked and delicious ways. I provide a safe space for a fully immersive experience and a total power exchange. I enjoy most aspects of Domination from tie and tease to pushing the boundaries for more adventurous players but I do cater for beginners too. My sessions are always exciting and evolving. There you are please call for further information. I am available Mondays through Fridays from 11am to 8pm. My phone is on from 9am so if you require a same day appointment it is best to call between 9am and 11am. I do not take appointments via text or private numbers. This is an experience based on mutual trust and respect so give me a call to start the anticipation of a very exciting journey.

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Depilation
  • Domination
  • Domination (giving)
  • Exhibitionism
  • Face Sitting
  • Fetish
  • Foot Worship
  • Humiliation
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Spanking
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Strap On
  • Sub games
  • Tie & Tease
  • Toys
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £150
  • 2 Hours - £290
  • 3 Hours - £420
  • 1½ Hours - £220

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Cancer June 22 - July 22

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Blue

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Face

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Home cooked and flavoursome

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Love a French Martini

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: Stand by Me

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: The Chase

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Dahlias

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Any gift is special and thoughtful

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Carolina Herrera Very Good Girl-The Red Shoe

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: Hawaii

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Cheeky, funny and carefree

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: Scottish

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: English

Other Escorts In This Area

hot&ready lisa

hot&ready lisa

Bi-curious 36 years old Female

East Lothian, United Kingdom