Female Escorts / Merthyr Tydfil /Slut-for-hire25

Slut-for-hire25

About Me

- I no longer travel outside Merthyr for less than an hour. A travel deposit is required upfront.
- Anal is not currently available.
- if you request outdoor meets, you need to have a place in mind/chosen.
- bookings without accompanying messages to discuss the session will be rejected.
- blowjobs will not be done without proof of a clean STI test from the last 4 weeks.
- do not contact if you're not comfortable with a woman's monthly, I'm prone to random ones so have them frequently.
!!IMPORTANT!!
Due to the increasing number of men who think its funny to offer women something to make them travel just to disappear again and leave the woman out of pocket for travel expenses, i will no longer be taking services outside of Merthyr without a deposit.



**NOW OFFERING CUSTOM CONTENT**PLUS SIZE BDSM GIRL**JUST AN EASY SLUT**

Kinky plus size submissive girl with 42LL size tits (real, not fake!) who loves sex.

**Very few limits.**
//- Will absolutely have sex in public places.
//- Will do van/car meets.
//- Will see you and your mates.
//- Will do BDSM sessions.
//- No upper age limit.
//- No gender limit
//- Plenty of stamina to keep on going!
//- Offering custom content!
//- All wishlist items bought will be used on my page!

**~no drugs or alcohol~**

**I DO NOT DO EXCLUSIVES OR CONTRACT SIGNINGS.**
Not offering CIP.
Physical meetups are condom only for vaginal sex, no exceptions.
Must provide own condoms as I don't carry them.
Must have proof of being triple jabbed - no exceptions.
For blowjobs/cunnilingus, must have recent proof of clear STI test from the last 4 weeks.
No I don't know any good areas that are public, private or anywhere in between so come to me with your own place ideas.
Cannot host incalls. Outcalls only.

Absolutely will do BDSM sessions, been submissive for 7 years. No I will not Dominate, I am not a Domme in any sense of the word. This is a separate charge to my standard rates due to nature of the play.

Enjoys

  • "A" Levels
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Anal Play
  • BDSM
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Being Filmed
  • Car Meets
  • Dinner Dates
  • Dogging
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Double Penetration
  • Exhibitionism
  • Face Sitting
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Foot Worship
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Humiliation
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Oral
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Receiving Oral
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Spanking
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Strap On
  • Sub games
  • Swinging
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Tie & Tease
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Voyeurism

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Outcall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £60
  • 1 Hour - £120
  • 2 Hours - £240
  • 3 Hours - £360
  • 4 Hours - £480
  • Overnight - £1750
  • 15 mins - £50
  • 1½ Hours - £180
  • ¾ Hour - £70

FAQs

  • Question: Can I cum in/on you?
    Answer: No.

  • Question: Do you do watersports?
    Answer: Big no-no.

  • Question: Do you offer incalls?
    Answer: No, profile states this.

  • Question: Do you offer oral?
    Answer: Yes, but as profile states, you MUST have proof of a recent STI test, I make no exceptions.

  • Question: Do you work XXX day?
    Answer: I don't work Sunday or Thursday. I work every other day most of the time.

  • Question: Do you/will you/can you Dom me?
    Answer: No. I'm not a dominant woman, I'm submissive. I'm not capable of dominating.

  • Question: Why are you so cheap?
    Answer: These rates get clients and I have bills to pay. People would complain again if they were too high

  • Question: Will you call XXX number?
    Answer: Not outside of phone based bookings, no.

  • Question: Will you do BB?
    Answer: Condom only. No exceptions

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Shoulder length

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'7"

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 18+

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 44"+

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: L

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Both

  • Question: Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?
    Answer: Faded birth mark on lower back

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Blue and green

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: Evenings mostly

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Depends

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: Within a reasonable distance of home

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 1hr

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Merthyr Tydfil

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: Tom Hiddleston

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: I was wearing a skirt and my knickers slid down so far they were hanging around my knees.

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Respectful, patient. Not heavily into body builders. Tattoos and piercings are a huge plus.

  • Question: What sort of women turn you on?
    Answer: Women. Just women. Especially Dominant women.

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Boobs

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: Edging for what felt like hours and the most powerful clit orgasm I've ever had

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Doggy

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Bent over a surface

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: My boobs being touched. Hair pulling. Biting. Being pressed against surfaces.

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: Clit, nipples.

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 15st+

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Visible

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Mostly

  • Question: What is your worst feature?
    Answer: Thighs

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Sushi

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Lemonade

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: The Boondock Saints

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: Supernatural

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Sweet peas

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Money

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Mariah Carey (the one with the butterfly top)

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: Japan

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 8

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Let an old man fuck me in the back of his van in a layby during heavy traffic hours

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Curious, open, easygoing

  • Question: Describe the experience (when and where)
    Answer: What experience am I describing here?

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: I love any roleplay fantasies tbh

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Daily

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Roleplay fantasies

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: Always

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: Everywhere possible (within safety obvs)

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Very Large

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: none

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Grey

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Few Extra Pounds

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: Cisgender

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Brown

Other Escorts In This Area

NaughtyHousewifey

NaughtyHousewifey

Bi-sexual 43 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

Busty Bella ON TOUR

Busty Bella ON TOUR

Bi-curious 27 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

Casey_Lee_Jones

Casey_Lee_Jones

Straight 38 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

Kaybee_xxx

Kaybee_xxx

Bi-sexual 31 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

BBW Naughty but Nice

BBW Naughty but Nice

Bi-sexual 42 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

Nicoleeeee-WelshBarb

Nicoleeeee-WelshBarb

Bi-curious 25 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

Sexywelshgirl

Sexywelshgirl

Bi-curious 38 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom

Curvaceous_dawn

Curvaceous_dawn

Bi-curious 53 years old Female

Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom