BritishAmber

About Me

Welcome to your highly sexed dream girl!

I’ve striking facial beauty, an all-natural figure and sapphire eyes that are something to be admired, and no doubt will ignite a fire within,
however it won’t be long before your interest will be focusing on a lot more than just my appearance. I will surpass any expectations by delivering an ultimate, mind-blowing Girlfriend Experience (GFE) that will leave you weak at the knees and totally content as my bubbly, Open-minded, and aim to please personality makes anyone in my company feel valued, important, and totally appreciated. Well I’m down-to-earth, comfortable with myself, and easily at home with someone new. What’s certain is you’ll find me magnetic; and a brief encounter will leave you craving more.

An artist at heart, I hold 2 degrees, and a penchant for intellectual and creative pursuits (ask me about my creative writing)
In the wild, you might find me strolling the park with my dog, climbing a mountain or two, wandering a museum solo, or on a patio, wine in hand.

Depending on your preferences, we can plan a day of excitement or relaxation. No matter what we decide, I will make you the envy of the room while on your arm, guaranteed!

Also… the kink inside me is on fire! A mischievous love of eroticism, exploration and play. I am a shameless pleasure seeker; I love to receive as much as I love to give! Some may describe me as the quintessential girlfriend experience, but there is a lot more to uncover if you are interested in discovering the possibilities! It’s worth reading my feedback, as you’ll soon recognise a common pattern; if you need more evidence I’ve uploaded some videos for your viewing pleasures. You want a taste? Equipped with a vast array of exciting toys, I love to explore erotic fantasies with you! I am an expert when it comes to pegging even if I say so myself. You will not find a more skilled pegging queen anywhere in London or the UK for that matter!

I’m absolutely, and unapologetically bisexual! I love 3somes, more somes, play party’s and sex clubs. I’ve also friends who could accompany us too. If lesbian sex excites you, then sit back, relax and enjoy the show, or If you are a couple looking to invite some spice into your relationship I will be able to read what’s expected of me. We can relax and get to know each other over a glass or two of wine while we break the ice so to speak.

I'd love to be your companion.
Do you have an upcoming wedding, conference, or just a party that you'd like to bring a date along to? I'm your woman - although please note that standard rates will apply.

Where I work- incalls/outcalls.
I reside in London however do travel nationally and internationally with clients too. In London i work from classy, discreet, and easy-to-find apartments/hotels with all the amenities needed, I provide clean towels, as well as unscented body wash and un-perfumed deodorant, and mouth wash is available, of course.

Fly me to you.
If you are planning a divine getaway with me, I will always prefer to meet you first for a short date. This helps to establish chemistry between us and to ensure we are a good match for a longer date - if meeting beforehand is not possible, that's okay! I will request a video call lasting 30 to 60 minutes so that we can chat and get to know one another.

Gifts
Never expected, always appreciated, Prepare to be smothered in kisses of gratitude. I love to receive gifts and they make a great first impression.
I can offer some hints if you’d prefer direction.
London spa vouchers, a pampering session is always welcomed.
Chocolates, obviously!
I could do with a MacBook Pro, my old laptop is on it’s last legs.
Clinique dramatically different moisturiser is what keeps me young.
Theatre vouchers from todays tix, because that’s my favourite thing to do, outside of the bedroom of course.
Shoreditch house yearly membership, I’d love to enjoy the rooftop swimming pool this summer.
F45 gym yearly membership
Good red wine/Prosecco
I also would appreciate some pearl stud earrings, and I also really like rose gold and Emerald + Jade stones.
I’m really keen on creating a well stocked cocktail bar at home. I’m relatively new to cocktails, and past experiences have been drinks like a Porn Star Martini; I’d like to delve a little deeper into mixology and learn more. If you’d like to bring me a bottle of something to take home, how about the ingredients to make your favourite cocktail (and some tips on how best to make it wouldn’t go amiss)
Lol, random one! The taskmaster board game (please)

How to book
I take bookings from as little as 30 minutes notice to a maximum of a month in advance, I can be available as early as 7 am or as late as 11 pm, so let me know the day, time, and duration you'd like to see me (and the postcode for outcalls). You can either give me a call, text, WhatsApp or contact me on here. Communications made from withheld numbers, voicemails, or non-booking-related enquiries will be ignored, and please don't send me an escort booking without contacting me first to check my availability. Your age and race matter not. If you are emotionally mature, respectful, considerate and hygienic, you are welcome to visit me.
(I don't take narcotics, nor do I smoke therefore I'm unwilling to consider participating in any smoking fetishes.)

Fees
The only fees are my specified rates, and that time is yours to spend however you wish. There are no hidden extras (apart from A-level/filming) Payments will always be preferred for receipt via UK bank transfer - although conscious that many lovers I see are not UK nationals, PayPal or Cashapp will be accepted in these instances. I will accept cash, but strongly prefer not to. A non refundable 50% deposit will be required from all new clients.

Cancellations
Dates cancelled on the day of our meeting should be expected to be paid to me of 50% of the original fee planned.

Sexual Health
As I care about my health and your health, I would never ever consider non-protected sex. I will have no choice but to block you if you ask for this. If you have seen bareback providers in the past, or have 'bareback' on your preference list, please do not waste your time by contacting me as I will never ever see you. I also do not allow bare to bare genital contact, if you attempt this, the meeting will be terminated immediately with no refund given. Furthermore, any request for bareback sex during the meeting will result in the booking being terminated immediately as this makes me feel extremely uncomfortable.

If you’ve a question thats not been covered please don’t hesitate to ask.

I hope you look forward to meeting me in person.
Thankyou, A

X

Enjoys

  • "A" Levels
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Anal Play
  • BDSM
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Being Filmed
  • Bukkake
  • CIM
  • Cross Dressing
  • Deep Throat
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Domination
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Facials
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Foot Worship
  • French Kissing
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Lapdancing
  • Massage
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Oral
  • Oral without Protection
  • Parties
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Prostate Massage
  • Receiving Oral
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Snowballing
  • Spanking
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Sub games
  • Swallow
  • Swinging
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Toys
  • Travel Companion
  • Uniforms
  • Watersports

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £150
  • 1 Hour - £300
  • 2 Hours - £500
  • 3 Hours - £650
  • 4 Hours - £800
  • Overnight - £1500
  • 15 mins - £100
  • 1½ Hours - £400
  • ¾ Hour - £250

Outcall Rates

  • 1 Hour - £330
  • 2 Hours - £530
  • 3 Hours - £680
  • 4 Hours - £830
  • 1½ Hours - £430

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'5"

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 12

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 36"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: D

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: No

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Tattoos

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: please check my tour dates

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: London, bath, Bristol, Leeds, derby, Nottingham, Manchester, York, Bradford,

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 2½+

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: Ricky Gervais

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Eyes

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Intelligence

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 10½st

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: Visible

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Italian

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: pornstar martini

  • Question: What is your favourite TV programme?
    Answer: documentaries

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: lilies

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: books, perfume, shopping vouchers, sex toys

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: alien

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: cambodia

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 6

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: outgoing, charismatic, friendly

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: twice a week maybe

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: oral both ways

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Large

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is your Secondary Language?
    Answer: non

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Blue

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Average

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: NA

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Brown

Other Escorts In This Area

Helena-Grace

Helena-Grace

Bi-sexual 36 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

Podophilondon

Podophilondon

Bi-sexual 50 years old Male

City of London, United Kingdom

LolaRose02

LolaRose02

Bi-sexual 24 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

Celina Sweet xx

Celina Sweet xx

Bi-sexual 25 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

SEXYSANDRATRANS

SEXYSANDRATRANS

Bi-curious years old Male

City of London, United Kingdom

attractive gfe xx

attractive gfe xx

Bi-curious 27 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

Coco Van De Woodsen

Coco Van De Woodsen

Straight 29 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

TS PATRICIA LOMBARDI

TS PATRICIA LOMBARDI

Straight years old Male

City of London, United Kingdom