Zoe Red

About Me

📆 BOOKING Visit my website or email me. 💰 RATES 1hr - £400 | 2hrs - £600 | 3hrs - £900 Lunch Date - £750 Dinner Date - £1000 Overnight Date - £2000 📍INCALL LOCATION Streatham, London SW16 🙂 ABOUT ME Hello gentlemen! What a pleasure to meet you. I'm Zoe Red - an exclusive British mixed African-Oriental ebony, independent escort and high class travel companion based in London. I would love to visit you for a romantic weekend, dinner date or overnight date in your city. Or better still, come and spend a night with me in London! 😀 I promise you will have an excellent time! 👌 I have a beautiful cosy flat in South London, Streatham SW16 area, where you can unwind and play with my exotic hourglass body, busty 32GG juicy breasts, tiny waist and a big booty that will drive you absolutely wild! African born, British bred and educated, I am a mixed race Black-Asian ebony escort. I spent my early years between Africa and UK, before returning permanently to London, where I did my studies and graduated from a leading university. Against this backdrop, you would find me quite cosmopolitan, feminine, interesting and engaging, with a rather terrible British sense of humour. I laugh and giggle a lot more than most, have a down-to-earth bubbly and friendly personality... and perhaps a little talkative? 🤪 I am told I have a cute mixed British accent that often comes out after a few glasses of champagne... Or before, depends on the mood... 😁 In any case, if you are a gentleman with a fond appreciation for accents, you just might fall in love with mine. I offer a unique and luxurious girlfriend experience to gentlemen who seek genuine chemistry, intimacy, connection and that elusive spark, and I make the perfect date for a man who desires a beautiful, sophisticated and naughty company for social and dinner dates, overnights, travels or brief encounters. I cater exclusively to mature gentlemen and couples from all walks of life, who enjoy the finer things in life, are respectful and know how to treat a lady. I am a fun, sexy and affectionate black girl that you can relax with after business hours, and the best breakfast to keep you grinning throughout the day. I love sex, with deep passionate kisses, adore intimacy and cuddles, and enjoy dirty sloppy blow jobs and receiving pleasure. Whether we are meeting for a dinner date or a brief encounter, I assure you a relaxed, sensual and luxurious experience that will leave you with a warm glow and a big grin for days! ... And hopefully me too! ☺️ Please get in touch and let's meet, now! Zoe

Enjoys

  • Anal Play
  • CIM
  • Deep Throat
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Face Sitting
  • Facials
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • French Kissing
  • Hand Relief
  • Lapdancing
  • Massage
  • Oral
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Oral without Protection
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)
  • Spanking
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Striptease
  • Swallow
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Tie & Tease
  • Travel Companion
  • Uniforms
  • Watersports

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £400
  • 1 Hour - £400
  • 2 Hours - £600
  • 3 Hours - £900
  • 4 Hours - £1000
  • Overnight - £2000
  • 15 mins - £400
  • 1½ Hours - £500
  • ¾ Hour - £400

Outcall Rates

  • ½ Hour - £400
  • 1 Hour - £400
  • 2 Hours - £600
  • 3 Hours - £900
  • 4 Hours - £1000
  • Overnight - £2000
  • 15 mins - £400
  • 1½ Hours - £500
  • ¾ Hour - £400

FAQs

  • Question: How do I book an appointment with you?
    Answer: Please visit my website to book. It has all the information you need to inform your choice. Don't know my website? Email me. :)

Interview

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Long

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'3"

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 8

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 32"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: GG

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: No

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Neither

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Red

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: Anytime with at least 2-3 hours notice

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Yes

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: UK wide, Europe and worldwide

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 2½+

  • Question: Nearest rail station?
    Answer: Streatham, Brixton, Tooting, Clapham

  • Question: Who is your favourite celebrity?
    Answer: None

  • Question: What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?
    Answer: Haha ask me when we meet and I'll love to hear yours too.

  • Question: What sort of men turn you on?
    Answer: Mature gentlemen, old fashion type, who are educated, respectful, generous (spoiling me), romantic, have a sense of humour and know how to treat a lady.

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Smile

  • Question: What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?
    Answer: Hmm, quite a few stood out ... I'll have to share them over a dinner date when we meet.

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Haha... If you're lucky to have sex with me, ask!

  • Question: What is your second favourite sexual position?
    Answer: Is no use if we're never having sex, ask in person

  • Question: What is your biggest turn on?
    Answer: Gentlemanliness, generosity and sense of humour.

  • Question: The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?
    Answer: Anatomy? On an adult site? Haha... How posh!

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: What is your favourite food?
    Answer: Oriental, French, Italian, African and British

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: Water, cocktails, sweet wine & champagne

  • Question: What are your favourite flowers?
    Answer: Red Roses, Orchard & any colourful bouquet

  • Question: What is your favourite gift?
    Answer: Money! I appreciate any thoughtful gifts though

  • Question: What is your favourite perfume?
    Answer: Chanel Allure Sensuelle I like sweet fruity scents

  • Question: What is your favourite holiday destination?
    Answer: Tropical countries, anywhere close to sandy beach

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 6

  • Question: What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)
    Answer: Hahaha... Certainly not outing myself here. Ask me in person!

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Bubbly, smart and kind

  • Question: Describe the experience (when and where)
    Answer: What experience? I'm confused haha

  • Question: What is your favourite sexual fantasy?
    Answer: Being spoiled with money, experiences and fancy stuff. Honestly is when I have sex with someone who throws money at me, lots of it! Sex with money and fancy stuff is my #1 fantasy. Probably why I love my job!

  • Question: How often do you masturbate?
    Answer: Depends but morning & nights are common

  • Question: What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?
    Answer: Giving blowjob to climax - Blowjob in all its form

  • Question: When is your libido at its highest?
    Answer: Late night & early mornings - book overnight

  • Question: Where would you most like to have sex?
    Answer: There are quite a few adventurous places on my bucket list. You should check it out on my website, maybe we can fulfill them together.

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Very Large

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Enhanced

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: English

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Black

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 28"

  • Question: What is your hips measurement?
    Answer: 42"

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Curvy

  • Question: How would you describe your non-binary gender?
    Answer: Cisgender

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Black

Other Escorts In This Area

MrAlpha

MrAlpha

Straight 30 years old Male

City of London, United Kingdom

SianBabeXXX

SianBabeXXX

Straight 26 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

ExoticLady

ExoticLady

Straight 43 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

Candy sweetheart

Candy sweetheart

Gay 28 years old Male

City of London, United Kingdom

SweetBlosssom

SweetBlosssom

Bi-sexual 33 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

Ace Mason

Ace Mason

Straight 33 years old Male

City of London, United Kingdom

Cath-No1-Gf

Cath-No1-Gf

Bi-curious 29 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom

LolaRose02

LolaRose02

Bi-sexual 24 years old Female

City of London, United Kingdom