Female Escorts / Caerphilly /welsh lyndaa

welsh lyndaa

About Me

GUYS PLEASE DONT MESSAGE ME VIA MY EMAIL AS I AM ABLE TO READ THEM BUT CANT REPLY πŸ’–ONLY MESSAGE VIA THE ADULT WORK SYSTEM πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— HI GUYS JUST A QUICK MESSAGE TO SAY I AM SO SORRY IF I HAVENT REPLIED TO YOUR MESSAGES INCALLS ARE VERY LIMITED AT THE MOMENT, UNLESS I HAVE SEEN YOU BEFORE, BUT I CAN OFFER OUTCALLS❀️❀️❀️❀️ πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– WHY NOT ENTERTAIN YOURSELF WITH MY VIDEOS AND PICS πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•NEW VIDEO/ OCTOBER/NEW ALBUM ADDED/OCTOBER πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• Hi Guys, If you are looking for a 100% REAL Welsh sexy lady then give me a call. I am very adventurous, sexy and open minded and I can be very very naughty when I want. I am a very sexy,horny genuine lady who has real curves, just like a woman should, just look at my pics lol xx I offer a fantastic service that will leave you wanting more and I have many talents that you will just have to find out for yourselves xx To me this is just me having a fantastic time and enjoying myself,you can't get better than that. I guarantee that an hour with me will leave you wanting more !!!!! If there is anything that is not on my list that you would like then just send me a message and ask xxxx Sorry but I only see guys that are over 30 I am very passionate and open minded and am always up for trying something new!!!!!! So if you want a sexy ,naughty, horny time just drop me a message for my number and availability, I travel to most areas so just ask and I will let you know. I just love what I do and really care about us both having a good time so I guarantee you will have a fantastic time with me. To make a booking please send me a message and I will give you my number,I DO NOT correspond via txt unless I have seen you before. Please guys if you ask for my number and I send it to you please don't bombard me with txts as I will not reply, I much prefer to speak to someone on first contact,also I don't respond to booking requests unless I have spoken to you first,it's just the way I like to do things,and if you are shy or nervous don't worry I am very discreet and am great with putting people at ease. I am available most days but I much prefer it if you could give me some notice for an appointment as I like to take time to get ready for our time together xx

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Domination (giving)
  • Face Sitting
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Foot Worship
  • French Kissing
  • Hand Relief
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Lapdancing
  • Massage
  • Oral
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Receiving Oral
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Spanking
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Tie & Tease
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Watersports

Enjoys With

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall Rates

  • Β½ Hour - £90
  • 1 Hour - £130
  • 2 Hours - £210
  • 3 Hours - £310
  • 4 Hours - £410
  • 1Β½ Hours - £170

Outcall Rates

  • Β½ Hour - £100
  • 1 Hour - £140
  • 2 Hours - £220
  • 3 Hours - £320
  • 4 Hours - £420
  • 1Β½ Hours - £180

FAQs

  • Question: Do you do car meets ??
    Answer: No sorry it's really not my thing I will visit your home or a hotel.

  • Question: Do you do offer unprotected sex
    Answer: No I don't sorry, I value my health too much.

  • Question: Do you offer discounts?
    Answer: NO my prices are set and I think are very reasonable,I truly believe that you get what you pay for

  • Question: Do you sell your panties?
    Answer: Yes I do just send me a message for more details xx

Interview

  • Question: What is your starsign?
    Answer: Aries March 21 - April 20

  • Question: What length is your hair?
    Answer: Shoulder length

  • Question: How tall are you?
    Answer: 5'4"

  • Question: What is your dress size?
    Answer: 12

  • Question: What size is your chest?
    Answer: 36"

  • Question: What is your bra cup-size?
    Answer: B

  • Question: Do you smoke?
    Answer: No

  • Question: Do you have any tattoos or piercings?
    Answer: Neither

  • Question: What is your favourite colour?
    Answer: Purple

  • Question: What times are you always available?
    Answer: 7 days a week 10am until midnight

  • Question: Will you do overnight bookings?
    Answer: Depends

  • Question: List of Towns/Areas you will visit
    Answer: caerphilly cardiff pontypool cwmbran newport swansea

  • Question: How long are you prepared to travel for?
    Answer: 1Β½hrs

  • Question: What is your best feature?
    Answer: Bum

  • Question: How much do you weigh?
    Answer: 11st

  • Question: What is your leg measurement?
    Answer: 30"

  • Question: If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they
    Answer: NA

  • Question: How is your pubic hair fashioned?
    Answer: Shaved Completely

  • Question: What is your worst feature?
    Answer: Legs

  • Question: What is your favourite drink?
    Answer: champagne

  • Question: What is your favourite film?
    Answer: dirty dancing

  • Question: What is your shoe size?
    Answer: 5

  • Question: What three words best describe your personality?
    Answer: Fun,chatty,relaxed

  • Question: How would you describe the size of your breasts?
    Answer: Medium

  • Question: Are your breasts natural or enhanced?
    Answer: Natural

  • Question: What is your Primary Language?
    Answer: english

  • Question: What is your ethnicity?
    Answer: Caucasian (White)

  • Question: What is the colour of your eyes?
    Answer: Brown

  • Question: What is your waist measurement?
    Answer: 30"

  • Question: What is your hips measurement?
    Answer: 32"

  • Question: How would you describe your body type?
    Answer: Average

  • Question: What is the colour of your hair?
    Answer: Blonde

Other Escorts In This Area

katieX89

katieX89

Bi-curious 36 years old Female

Caerphilly, United Kingdom

Dreamsluttho

Dreamsluttho

Bi-sexual 48 years old Female

Caerphilly, United Kingdom

RVRiley_bbw

RVRiley_bbw

Bi-curious 29 years old Female

Caerphilly, United Kingdom

MsNaughtyExpectation

MsNaughtyExpectation

Straight 31 years old Female

Caerphilly, United Kingdom

NaughtyjadeCD

NaughtyjadeCD

Bi-curious 31 years old Male

Caerphilly, United Kingdom

CurvyMissV_

CurvyMissV_

Bi-sexual 30 years old Female

Caerphilly, United Kingdom